Bell Ringing Practice

Wednesday 25th May 2022

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Bell Ringing Practice

St Mary the Virgin, Stanton Drew

Full details

Platinum Jubilee Cream Tea

Sunday 29th May 2022

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Platinum Jubilee Cream Tea

St Michael the Archangel, Dundry

Jubilee Cream Tea

Full details

Vegetable and Flower Plant Swap

Sunday 29th May 2022

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Vegetable and Flower Plant Swap

St Michael the Archangel, Dundry

We’re sure many of you have extra plants or seedlings that you hate to throw away and would be happy to swap or give away to others. If so, please bring them to the church before 2pm on Sunday 29th May.
We shall be in the churchyard from 2pm till 4pm for anyone who would like to take some of these plants home.

Full details

Bell Ringing Practice

Wednesday 1st June 2022

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Bell Ringing Practice

St Mary the Virgin, Stanton Drew

Full details

Bell Ringing Practice

Wednesday 8th June 2022

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Bell Ringing Practice

St Mary the Virgin, Stanton Drew

Full details

Stanton Drew Community Cafe

Saturday 11th June 2022

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Stanton Drew Community Cafe

St Mary the Virgin, Stanton Drew

Full details

Bell Ringing Practice

Wednesday 15th June 2022

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Bell Ringing Practice

St Mary the Virgin, Stanton Drew

Full details

Bell Ringing Practice

Wednesday 22nd June 2022

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Bell Ringing Practice

St Mary the Virgin, Stanton Drew

Full details

Bell Ringing Practice

Wednesday 29th June 2022

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Bell Ringing Practice

St Mary the Virgin, Stanton Drew

Full details

Dundry Cafe

Saturday 2nd July 2022

10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Dundry Cafe

St Michael the Archangel, Dundry

10.30am-12.30pm in the church
Hot drinks, savouries, cakes,  Jam and Chutney stall

Full details

Bell Ringing Practice

Wednesday 6th July 2022

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Bell Ringing Practice

St Mary the Virgin, Stanton Drew

Full details

Stanton Drew Community Cafe

Saturday 9th July 2022

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Stanton Drew Community Cafe

St Mary the Virgin, Stanton Drew

Full details

1 2 3 4