Sunday 1st September 2019

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Dundry Tower Open Day

St Michael the Archangel, Dundry

Prices – Adults £2; Children (8–16) £1. Don’t forget your binoculars!

Full details

Saturday 7th September 2019

10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Dundry Community Café

St Michael the Archangel, Dundry

Coffee, tea and delicious home made cakes. Everyone Welcome!

Full details

Saturday 14th September 2019

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Stanton Drew Community Café

St Mary the Virgin, Stanton Drew

An opportunity for the community to come together, buy local produce, and meet the neighbours.

Full details

Thursday 26th September 2019

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Chew Magna Filling Station

The Pelly Barn, Chew Magna

Join us for teaching, worship, coffee and cake – it’s all good! See you there!

Full details

Saturday 5th October 2019

10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Dundry Community Café

St Michael the Archangel, Dundry

Coffee, tea and delicious home made cakes. Everyone Welcome!

Full details

Saturday 12th October 2019

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Stanton Drew Community Café

St Mary the Virgin, Stanton Drew

An opportunity for the community to come together, buy local produce, and meet the neighbours.

Full details

Thursday 24th October 2019

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Chew Magna Filling Station

The Pelly Barn, Chew Magna

Join us for teaching, worship, coffee and cake – it’s all good! See you there!

Full details

Saturday 2nd November 2019

10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Dundry Community Café

St Michael the Archangel, Dundry

Coffee, tea and delicious home made cakes. Everyone Welcome!

Full details

Saturday 9th November 2019

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Stanton Drew Community Café

St Mary the Virgin, Stanton Drew

An opportunity for the community to come together, buy local produce, and meet the neighbours.

Full details

Thursday 28th November 2019

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Chew Magna Filling Station

The Pelly Barn, Chew Magna

Join us for teaching, worship, coffee and cake – it’s all good! See you there!

Full details