Stanton Drew Community Cafe

Saturday 9th April 2022

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Stanton Drew Community Cafe

St Mary the Virgin, Stanton Drew

Full details

Bell Ringing Practice

Wednesday 13th April 2022

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Bell Ringing Practice

St Mary the Virgin, Stanton Drew

Full details

Bell Ringing Practice

Wednesday 20th April 2022

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Bell Ringing Practice

St Mary the Virgin, Stanton Drew

Full details

Bell Ringing Practice

Wednesday 27th April 2022

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Bell Ringing Practice

St Mary the Virgin, Stanton Drew

Full details

Bell Ringing Practice

Wednesday 4th May 2022

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Bell Ringing Practice

St Mary the Virgin, Stanton Drew

Full details

Dundry Community Cafe

Saturday 7th May 2022

10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Dundry Community Cafe

St Michael the Archangel, Dundry

Full details

Bell Ringing Practice

Wednesday 11th May 2022

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Bell Ringing Practice

St Mary the Virgin, Stanton Drew

Full details

Stanton Drew Community Cafe

Saturday 14th May 2022

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Stanton Drew Community Cafe

St Mary the Virgin, Stanton Drew

Full details

Bell Ringing Practice

Wednesday 18th May 2022

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Bell Ringing Practice

St Mary the Virgin, Stanton Drew

Full details

Bell Ringing Practice

Wednesday 25th May 2022

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Bell Ringing Practice

St Mary the Virgin, Stanton Drew

Full details

Bell Ringing Practice

Wednesday 1st June 2022

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Bell Ringing Practice

St Mary the Virgin, Stanton Drew

Full details

Dundry Community Cafe

Saturday 4th June 2022

10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Dundry Community Cafe

St Michael the Archangel, Dundry

Full details

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8