Bell Ringing Practice

Wednesday 8th June 2022

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Bell Ringing Practice

St Mary the Virgin, Stanton Drew

Full details

Stanton Drew Community Cafe

Saturday 11th June 2022

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Stanton Drew Community Cafe

St Mary the Virgin, Stanton Drew

Full details

Bell Ringing Practice

Wednesday 15th June 2022

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Bell Ringing Practice

St Mary the Virgin, Stanton Drew

Full details

Bell Ringing Practice

Wednesday 22nd June 2022

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Bell Ringing Practice

St Mary the Virgin, Stanton Drew

Full details

Bell Ringing Practice

Wednesday 29th June 2022

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Bell Ringing Practice

St Mary the Virgin, Stanton Drew

Full details

Dundry Community Cafe

Saturday 2nd July 2022

10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Dundry Community Cafe

St Michael the Archangel, Dundry

Full details

Bell Ringing Practice

Wednesday 6th July 2022

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Bell Ringing Practice

St Mary the Virgin, Stanton Drew

Full details

Stanton Drew Community Cafe

Saturday 9th July 2022

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Stanton Drew Community Cafe

St Mary the Virgin, Stanton Drew

Full details

Bell Ringing Practice

Wednesday 13th July 2022

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Bell Ringing Practice

St Mary the Virgin, Stanton Drew

Full details

Bell Ringing Practice

Wednesday 20th July 2022

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Bell Ringing Practice

St Mary the Virgin, Stanton Drew

Full details

Bell Ringing Practice

Wednesday 27th July 2022

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Bell Ringing Practice

St Mary the Virgin, Stanton Drew

Full details

Bell Ringing Practice

Wednesday 3rd August 2022

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Bell Ringing Practice

St Mary the Virgin, Stanton Drew

Full details

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8